Regional Director- South


Center Director

Brittany Wourms

Brittany Wourms, LPN

Medical Provider Team

Dr. Warren C. Morris, MD
Chief Clinical Director

Dr. Gregory Parranto, MD

Dr. Wilfred Ellis, MD


Connie Oen, CNP

Ashley N. Scott, CNP

Kim Brocklehurst, CNP


Melissa Maag, CNP

Behavioral Health & Substance Abuse Team

Michelle Monfort, LISW-S

Treacy Heuve, LISW
Director of BH Integration

Jessica Ramirez, LISW-S


Pharmacy Services Team

Dr. Diane Russell, PharmD,
Director of Pharmacy

Dr. Stacy M. Hefner, PharmD,
Clinical Pharmacist

Dr. William Paton, PharmD,
Clinical Pharmacist

Dr. Jessica Walkup, PharmD,
Pharmacy Site Manager


Dr. Sarah Rethman, PharmD,
Staff pharmacist


Email Health Partners